ISA/ICC 2015/2016 Governing Board

<u>President</u> Mengqiu Ye

Vice President (ISA) Jason Diedjomahor

Treasurer David Kekejian

Member at Large Nabila Nur Hanifah, Abigail Maxwell, and Juma Mlawa

<u>Vice President Programs (ICC)</u> Nutifafa Adotey

<u>Vice President Finance (ICC)</u> Yen Ta Tan

Mengqiu Ye, Jason Diedjomahor, David Kekejian, and Yen Ta Tan won the respective positions as they were single candidates running for the positions.

Member at Large

Nabila Nur Hanifah (34 different countries) Winner

14 Votes from India, 3 Saudi Arabia, 1 Bahamas, 3 Oman, 1 Egypt, 2 Haiti, 1 Sudan, 6 Ghana, 1 Azerbaijan, 1 Indonesia, 1 Russia, 5 China, 1 Columbia, 1 France, 5 Nigeria, 1 South Korea, 4 Kenya, 1 Canada, 2 Nepal, 1 Dominican Republic, 1 Brazil, 2 Liberia, 1 Costa Rica, 1 Libya, 1 Trinidad and Tobago, 1 Thailand, 2 Honduras, 1 UK, 1 Tanzania, 3 Philippines, 2 US, 1 Guatemala, 1 Belize, 1 Uruguay, and 1 Bangladesh.

Abigail Maxwell (31 Different Country Votes) Winner

13 Votes from India, 2 Saudi Arabia, 1 Malaysia, 1 Bahamas, 1 Oman, 2 Haiti, 1 Sudan, 8 Ghana, 2 Indonesia, 1 Russia, 8 China, 1 France, 6 Nigeria, 1 South Korea, 3 Kenya, 1 Canada, 3 Nepal, 2 Dominican Republic, 1 Brazil, 1 Liberia, 1 Costa Rica, 1 Libya, 1 Trinidad and Tobago, 1 Pakistan, 4 Honduras, 1 UK, 1 Tanzania, 2 Philippines, 1 Belize, 1 Uruguay, and 1 Bangladesh.

Juma Mlawa (30 different country votes) Winner

Although Juma and Yasaswi have the same number of different countries votes, Juma won with 79 total votes whereas Yasaswi had only 67 total votes.

16 Votes from India, 3 Saudi Arabia, 1 Malaysia, 3 Oman, 1 Egypt, 2 Haiti, 7 Ghana, 1 Azerbaijan, 2 Indonesia, 8 China, 1 Columbia, 7 Nigeria, 5 Kenya, 1 Canada, 3 Nepal, 1 Dominican Republic, 1 Brazil, 2 Liberia, 1 Libya, 1 Pakistan, 1 Thailand, 2 Honduras, 1 UK, 1 Tanzania, 1 Philippines, 2 US, 1 Guatemala, 1 Belize, 1 Uruguay, and 1 Bangladesh.

Yasaswi Gudipudi (30 different country votes)

17 Votes from India, 1 Saudi Arabia, 1 Malaysia, 1 Bahamas, 2 Oman, 1 Egypt, 3 Haiti, 1 Sudan, 3 Ghana, 1 Azerbaijan, 1 Indonesia, 1 Russia, 7 China, 1 Columbia, 1 France, 3 Nigeria, 1 South Korea, 3 Kenya, 1 Nepal, 2 Dominican Republic, 1 Liberia, 1 Costa Rica, 1 Trinidad and Tobago, 1 Pakistan, 1 Thailand, 4 Honduras, 2 Philippines, 2 US, 1 Guatemala, and 1 Uruguay.

Vice President Programs (ICC)

Nutifafa Adotey (24 different countries) Winner

7 Votes from India, 1 Saudi Arabia, 1 Bahamas, 2 Oman, 2 Haiti, 1 Sudan, 8 Ghana, 1 Azerbaijan, 4 China, 7 Nigeria, 1 South Korea, 5 Kenya, 1 Dominican Republic, 2 Liberia, 1 Costa Rica, 1 Pakistan, 1 Thailand, 3 Honduras, 1 UK, 1 Tanzania, 3 Philippines, 1 US, 1 Belize, and 1 Uruguay.

Archana Nittala (14 different countries)

13 Votes from India, 1 Saudi Arabia, 1 Oman, 1 Indonesia, 1 Russia, 1 China, 1 Columbia, 1 Canada, 3 Nepal, 1 Libya, 1 Trinidad and Tobago, 1 Honduras, 1 Guatemala, and 1 Bangladesh.

Weiqi Chen (10 different countries)

1 Vote from Saudi Arabia, 1 Malaysia, 1 Egypt, 1 Haiti, 1 Indonesia, 4 China, 1 France, 1 Dominican Republic, 1 Brazil, and 1 US.